Jon Stolpe Stretched

What's S-t-r-e-t-c-h-i-n-g me now?

The Stretched Blog is Moving!

I’m super excited to announce that The Stretched Blog is moving.  As of today, I’m now hooked up at jonstolpe.com.  Please head over there to see what’s going on.  Join the Stretched Community by becoming a subscriber.  Add this new link to your blog readers.  And get set for more great content.

I plan to head in the same direction, but the new platform will give me some flexibility for future enhancements.  Thanks so much for following along here and I look forward to seeing you at the new site!

Let the Stretching continue!

January 12, 2012 - Posted by | blog spotlight, blogging, new experiences, stretch

6 Comments »

  1. Congratulations on the move John!

    Comment by brianjonesblogBrian Jones | January 12, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks, Brian! I hope you’ll check out the new site and become a regular reader (and contributor). It’s a work in progress, but it will get there.

      Comment by jonstolpe | January 12, 2012 | Reply

  2. Jon, I would love to know more about this. Would you shoot me an email telling me what you did to make this happen?

    Comment by LarryTheDeuce | January 12, 2012 | Reply

    • Sure! I’m still figuring it out, and I want to do a lot of tweeking to the new site, but I can at least explain how I made it this far…as long as you become a regular reader (and contributor) on the new site 🙂 !

      Comment by jonstolpe | January 12, 2012 | Reply

  3. Nice work – checkin it out!

    Comment by Dustin | January 12, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks Dustin!

      Comment by jonstolpe | January 12, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

