Jon Stolpe Stretched

What's S-t-r-e-t-c-h-i-n-g me now?

Crossing Lines Across The Blog World

I have gotten away from posting on the weekend.  I’ve learned to cherish this time as a time to spend with my family and a time to take a break.  I thought I’d interrupt that break – just briefly – to give a quick shout out to a blogging friend of mine, Pastor Matt.  Today, Matt featured my blog in his weekend highlights post.  This may not seem like a big deal, but it is to me.  Shout outs like this give our blogging communities a chance to expand and to grow not just in numbers but in depth as new readers begin to contribute to the conversations that go on daily thanks to so many great bloggers.  So as I say thank you to Pastor Matt, go check out his blog.  He has some great stuff to share.

Thanks, Matt!

What blogs to you regularly read that deserve a shout out?

October 8, 2011 - Posted by | blog spotlight, blogging, guest blogger, thankful, thoughts

2 Comments »

  1. It sounds like you have your priority’s in order, which is great! I will check out the Pastor Matt’s blog.

    Comment by Dan Black on Leadership | October 10, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks, Dan.

      Comment by jonstolpe | October 10, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

