Jon Stolpe Stretched

What's S-t-r-e-t-c-h-i-n-g me now?

Tony Campolo @ Christ’s Church of the Valley – 8/30/2009

This weekend, Tony Campolo spoke at our church. I have had several previous encounters with Mr. Campolo, so I knew it was going to be good. He was the youth pastor at the church I grew up at several years before my dad took the position. He spoke there as a guest speaker. I heard him at Grove City College several times. And he was one of many speakers the last time I went to Creation back in 1997. He was inspiring every time I heard him before, and I wasn’t dissappointed this time. See below:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Tony Campolo @ Christ’s Church of the…", posted with vodpod

September 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

