Jon Stolpe Stretched

What's S-t-r-e-t-c-h-i-n-g me now?

No TV for a Month – Day 7 Update

Can you believe it?  By the end of today, I will have made it one week without the television.  That's 168 hours without TV and only 576 more hours to go!
 
I know of at least one other person (Sean Healy) who's been doing the challenge with me.  He has decided to use his new found time to start his own blog.  Check it our here.
 
Anyone else up to the challenge?  If so, how are you spending your new found time?
 
Until the next post…
August 7, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I think I’ve settled into the no TV routine and I’m committed. Jon, don’t cave in to the olympics. Let’s think about how we’re going to celebrate on the other side of this. Stay strong!!!

    Comment by Sean Healy | August 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

