Jon Stolpe Stretched

What's S-t-r-e-t-c-h-i-n-g me now?

Closet American Idol Fan

Okay, so the title of this post no longer fits. I have to admit that I enjoy Fox‘s American Idol. I’m not sure if this season’s contestants as a whole are the best they’ve had, but I’m still enjoying it. If I were voting today, I would vote for the candidate in the video below who sang John Lennon‘s Imagine last week.

Until the next post, imagine…

March 7, 2008 - Posted by | television

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

