Jon Stolpe Stretched

What's S-t-r-e-t-c-h-i-n-g me now?

Blog Spotlight: ChristLink (Dad’s New Blog)

I couldn’t help but pass along this new blog spotlight along. My dad just started his own blog, and I know it’s one that I will be checking regularly. I have always been blown away by what my dad has to say (Okay, maybe it’s been since college started that I’ve actually listened to him). I hope you also will enjoy what he writes. Let me know what you think.

Until the next post…
December 27, 2007 - Posted by | blog spotlight

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

