Jon Stolpe Stretched

What's S-t-r-e-t-c-h-i-n-g me now?

It Takes A Team

I have been reminded the past few days about how important teamwork is in so much of what I do.

At home, Leanne and I have to be a team as we approach parenting, etc. Also, the kids and we have to be a team to keep things heading in the right direction at home along with juggling our various priorities, etc.

At work, I have to work as a team with my fellow co-workers to successfully provide building solutions for our customers. I also have to work with a team of fellow contractors, customers, and design personnel to correctly complete building projects.

At church, I get to work with an awesome team of coaches who help small group leaders as they lead their groups. In fact, I need to get moving to a coaches meeting in a few minutes.

Without teamwork, most of the things that we try to tackle will not work. I’m thankful to have so many great teammates.

Until the next post…

August 23, 2007 - Posted by | thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

